Name arrive depart Institution Title Email
Adelberger Eric ?? ?? University of Washington Parity Violation in Hadronic Systems and Overview eric@npl.washington.edu
ALBERICO Wanda Maria 6/11 6/16 Torino alberico@to.infn.it
Arvieux Jacques 6/4 6/10 Orsay arvieux@ipno.in2p3.fr
Auerbach Naftali 6/4 6/11 Tel Aviv Calculations of Anapole Moments naftali@TAUPHY.TAU.AC.IL
Bass Steven 6/5 6/16 Muenchen PV in \nu-p Elastic Scattering sbass@physik.tu-muenchen.de
Beck Doug 6/4 6/8 Univ. of Illionois G0 beck@uinpla.npl.uiuc.edu
Bedaque Paulo 6/11 6/17 INT PV in Compton Scattering From Proton bedaque@phys.washington.edu
Birchall Jim 6/8 6/16 Manitoba birchall@physics.umanitoba.ca
Blessinger Chris Indiana chblessi@iucf.indiana.edu
Blundell Steve 6/5 6/14 CEA Paris Atomic theory of parity nonconservation in Cs sblundell@cea.fr
Bouchiat Marie-Anne 6/7 6/11 Paris "The Paris PV experiment in cesium using detection by stimulated emission: Progress report " marianne@physique.ens.fr
Bowman David J 6/2 6/17 LANL Precision study of neutron beta decay bowman@lanl.gov
Brown Alex 6/8 6/10 MSU How well do we know the neutron density in 208Pb? brown@nscl.msu.edu
Carlini Roger 6/4 6/10 Jlab Low E Tests of Standard Model carlini@jlab.org
Carlson Joesph 6/12 6/17 LANL Theory of Parity Violation in Neutron-Helium-4 Scattering carlson@qmc.lanl.gov
Desplanques Bertrand 6/11 6/16 INS Grenoble PV in Nuclear Systems desplanq@isn.in2p3.fr
Evershiem Paul-Dieter 6/12 6/16 Bonn Planned p-p PV Experiments at Cosy evershei@iskp.uni-bonn.de
Flambaum Victor 6/11 6/17 University of New South Wales Nuclear Anapole Moments and Tests of the Standard Model in Atomic Physics Experiments flambaum@phys.unsw.edu.au
Furnstahl Richard 6/4 6/10 OSU Neutron Densities in Effective Field Theory furnstah@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu
Ginges Jacinda S.M. 6/11 6/17 UNSW Enhancement of parity violation in heavy atoms ginges@newt.phys.unsw.edu.au
HAMA Shinichi 6/4 6/11 Hiroshima hama@miho.rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Hammer Hans-Werner 6/4 6/11 OSU Strange Form Factors of the Nucleon hammer@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu
Hayes Anna 6/10 6/16 LANL Theoretical Issues in Extracting Weak Meson-Nucleon Couplings from the Epithermal Neutron Scattering Data hayes@t2.lanl.gov
Henley Ernie 6/13 6/17 UW Panel henley@phys.washington.edu
Holstein Barry 6/5 6/13 UMASS Theoretical Issues Regarding PV in Hadronic Systems holstein@phast.umass.edu
Horowitz Charles 6/4 6/17 Indiana PV Measurements of Neutron Densities, PV in Supernovae horowitz@iucf.indiana.edu
Kishimoto Tadafumi 6/11 6/15 Osaka Measuring Weak Hyperon Production kisimoto@km.phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Kowalski Stan 6/4 6/11 MIT sbk@mit.edu
Kumar Krishna 6/4 6/10 U Mass Plans for SLAC-E158: Parity Nonconservation in Moller Scattering kkumar@slac.stanford.edu
Lalazissis Georgios 6/4 6/9 Aristoteles University of Thessaloniki in Greece Georgios_Lalazissis@Physik.TU-Muenchen.DE
Lattimer Jim 6/13 6/17 Stony Brook The Implications of the Determination of the Radius of a Neutron Star lattimer@astro.sunysb.edu
Leinweber Derek 6/4 6/10 Adelaide Strange Quarks on the Lattice dleinweb@physics.adelaide.edu.au
Maas Frank 6/4 6/11 Mainz PV at Mainz Maas@kph.uni-mainz.de
Makdisi Jousef 6/11 6/18 BNL Proton-Proton Parity Violation Experiments at the AGS and RHIC makdisi@bnl.gov
Markoff Diane 6/10 6/18 TUNL PV spin rotation in helium and hydrogen markoff@tunl.duke.edu
McKeown Robert 6/4 6/7 Cal Tech Recent SAMPLE Results bmck@krl.caltech.edu
Meissner Ulf 6/5 6/11 Juelich PV meson-nucleon couplings from chiral soliton models u.meissner@fz-juelich.de
Michaels Robert 6/4 6/10 Jlab Parity Violating Measurements of Neutron Densities rom@jlab.org
Miller Gerry 6/11 6/17 UW PV in pp Scattering from Low to High Energies miller@phys.washington.edu
Molinari Alfredo 6/11 6/16 Torino Parity Violation in Delta Region molinari@to.infn.it
Niskanen J 6/6 6/16 Helsinki Effects of Inelasticity and Two-Pion Exchange in PV pp scattering jouni.niskanen@helsinki.fi
Page Shelly 6/11 6/17 Manitoba Parity Violation in Proton-proton scattering at 221 MeV page@physics.umanitoba.ca
Parreno Assumpta 6/8 6/17 INT Weak Hyperon Production parreno@phys.washington.edu
Pollock Steve 6/4 6/11 Colorado Sensitivity of atomic parity violation to nuclear structure pollock@stretto.Colorado.EDU
Ramsey-musolf Mike 6/5 6/17 uconn Low E Tests of Standard Model, PV in Hadronic Systems and Standard Model mjrm@phys.uconn.edu
Ring Peter 6/5 6/9 Munich Relativistic Theory of Neutron and Proton Densities far from the Valley of beta-Stability Peter_Ring@Physik.TU-Muenchen.DE
Sandars Pat 6/8 6/14 Oxford A parametric approach to nuclear size and shape in atomic parity nonconservation p.sandars@physics.ox.ac.uk
Sharapov Eduard 6/11 6/16 TUNL Matrix elements of the weak interaction in compound nuclei: the TRIPLE collaboration study sharapov@tunl.duke.edu
Sick Ingo 6/7 6/10 Basel Determination of Proton and Neutron Densities Ingo.Sick@unibas.ch
Simonius Markus 6/13 6/16 ETH Zuerich Panel simonius@particle.phys.ethz.ch
Smotritsky Lev 6/4 6/18 Petersburg Nuc. Phys. Institute Sign of PV Observables in Neutron Induced Reactions smotrits@hep486.pnpi.spb.ru
Snow Mike 6/10 6/18 Indiana PV Gamma-Ray Asymmetry in np-> d-gamma snow@iucf.indiana.edu
Souder Paul 6/4 6/9 Syracuse HAPPEX souder@suhep.phy.syr.edu
Springer Roxanne 6/11 6/18 Duke Effective Field Theory of the NN Interaction with Applications to PV Observables rps@phy.duke.edu
Stalnaker Jason 6/4 6/17 Berkeley Atomic parity expt stalnakj@socrates.berkeley.edu
Tayloe Rex 6/4 6/10 LANL A Measuerment of G_s with LSND rex@lanl.gov
Tieulent Raphael 6/4 6/9 Institut des Sciences Nucleaires, Grenoble tieulent@isn.in2p3.fr
Vanoers Wim 6/8 6/17 Manitoba Panel vanoers@jlab.org
Vretenar Dario 6/4 6/9 Zagreb Parity violating elastic e scat. and neu. density distributions in the Rel. Hartree-Bogoliubov Model Dario_Vretenar@Physik.TU-Muenchen.DE
Welliver Marc 6/4 6/17 Colorado  Estimates of nP_3/2-5D_3/2 Mixing in Atomic Parity Nonconservation in Barium welliver@lucky.colorado.edu
Wilburn Scott 6/10 6/16 LANL The Nuclear Anapole Moment and the Weak Pion-Nucleon Coupling wilburn@lanl.gov
Wojtsekhowski Bogdan 6/11 6/17 Jlab Helicity Dependence in Photodisintegration of the Deuteron bogdanw@jlab.org
Zeps Valdis Kentucky Parity Violation in S_D Shell zeps@pa.uky.edu